Coming soon Black Card Club series

black card club

Black Card Club Series!
This exciting new collection will take the readers on an exciting journey filled with every emotion possible. Watch and be prepared as Darrien & the rest of his crew take form; then grow right before your eyes literally.
When deciding how to develop these young people I had a lot of reservations of what I didn’t want. I had even more reservations on what I did want though! Ha….
I knew I wanted to introduce an exciting group of people with different strengths and weaknesses that enjoyed being pushed to the limits & then overcome them. What I found was far more exciting than anyone could have imagined, but a pleasant surprise none the less.
It is my intention to make you feel like this group of people lives in your neighborhood. They work at the same job as you, and play in the same playgrounds

Leave a Reply

