Domestic violence is never ok

So many of us women and men have been in a situation you think twice about getting out. Domestic violence is never ok. It always starts with something small that is usually brushed off with the sad sorry, or the slick comments blaming you the victim. Don’t be surprised if the relationship actually improves afterwards. This is called the “Honeymoon phase” it will end.
Please if this is you get help and make your escape plan now. It can really get to be too late.
RIP Bianca Tanner……

All those years of school lost......
All those years of school lost……

No one deserves to take a mommy away
No one deserves to take a mommy away

Published by jsqueen625

I'm a blogger, author, innovator, marketing whiz & promoter. A survivor & passionate about domestic violence. (Advice; don't do it & def don't take it) Now back to the business at hand. I'm a Lover of all things life. Intrigued by crime, yet stumped by criminals, including the cute ones. Yes I confess there's more than a few. Let's write your story the time is rite! Reality shows are still a rav and like everyone else honest I confess to watching a few. As to how I feel about them on this day; I plead the 5th! Look for topics on all things, and don't be shy. I love making new friends & I'm always avail to all of em so hit me up. Enough about me, now it's all about u...

Leave a comment